Fnq Road Racing Johnny Moses Memorial One hour

Sunday was Far Norths Road Racing clubs Johnny Moses memorial one hour enduro race.

Each team must have a rider change no more than forty minutes but no less than twenty.

Dave Penna forma 250 Queensland champion took an early lead in the first session,but due to a safety vehicle after a coming together with new boy Doug King and Brad wright,had other riders catch up.

Some good riding by Dean edmonds saw him and NIc Niks take the title.

Fastest lap by Dave Penna with a lap time of  108.122

Doug king before his coming together

Dean Edmonds on his way to the Checkered flag

Runners up bike 22 of Shane O`Brian and Dave Penna


Next Race is August 6th- 7th with the club hosting the round 2 of the the Supermoto Queensland championships incorporating the new dirt section at the Mako Track in Mareeba.


Speak Your Mind